IMPF announces new Executive Board of Directors for 2022-2024

26th April 2022

IMPF is pleased to announce the election of the new Executive Board for the College 2022-2024:

Ender Atis, Budde Music
Annette Barrett, Reservoir MediaIMPF President
Niclass Björlund, Edition Björlund
Teri Nelson Carpenter, Reel Muzik Werks
Simon Platz, Bucks Music Group
John Telfer, Rocking Gorillas Music
Francesca Trainini, OYEZ!

“I am so pleased to work together with my new global Board to continue to grow IMPF as the recognised ‘go-to’ point for independent music publishers everywhere, and as the leading advocate for the indie publishing community internationally.” Annette Barrett, IMPF President.