IMPF Board

In March 2020, IMPF elected a new Board of Directors to the 2020 – 2022 college.

Francesca Trainini

Oyez! SRL

Annette Barrett

Reservoir/Reverb Music

Teresa Alfonso


Pierre Mossiat

Strictly Confidential Music Publishing

Simon Platz

Bucks Music Group Ltd

Paulina Golba

Golba Music

David Alexander

Sheer Publishing Africa

Thomas Jamois

Velvetica Music

Andrei Filip

K9 Music Publishing

Teri Nelson Carpenter

Reel Muzik Werks

Ian James

Mushroom Music Publishing

Filippo Sugar


Ender Atis

Budde Music Publishing

Ichi Asatsuma

Fujipacific Music

Julio Guiu Marquina

Ediciones Musicales Clipper’s, SL 

Niclass Bjorlund

Edition Bjorlund AB 

Mark Chung

Freibank Music Publishing

Emmanuel Delétang

22D Music

John Fishlock

Active Music Publishing

John Telfer

Rocking Gorillas Music

Jennifer Mitchell

Red Brick Songs/Casablanca Media Publishing

Sean McGraw

Songtrust, a Downtown Company

Find out more about IMPF membership

Being an IMPF member means you will add your voice to an international network focused on your concerns.