‘The MLC & You’ – Open Meeting for Members

The Mechanical Licensing Collective (The MLC) recently announced its Data Quality Initiative (DQI). The DQI provides a streamlined way for music publishers, administrators and foreign collective management organizations (CMOs) to compare large schedules of their musical works data against The MLC’s data in order to identify discrepancies between the two data sets, so that those discrepancies can be addressed. The MLC will provide an overview of the DQI and then explain how publishers, administrators and CMOs can participate in the DQI process.

3:00 pm CET (Brussels)

2:00 pm UK Time

8:00 am US Central Time

9:00 am Eastern Time

Date

Sep 23 2020
Expired!

Time

3:00 pm

Organizer

IMPF
Email
secretariat@impforum.org